(Cocoa/Palm Bay) Communication, Education, Health Services Administration, Psychology, Public Administration, Sociology: Barbara Alderman321-433-7997, Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu

(Cocoa) Nursing: Andy Todd – 321-433-7878, Andrew.Todd@ucf.edu

(Rosen) Hospitality Management, Tourism: Tim Bottorff407-903-8004, Timothy.Bottorff@ucf.edu, Shane Roopnarine – 407-903-8003, Shane.Roopnarine@ucf.edu

(Valencia West) Architecture, Nursing, Psychology: Lily Flick – 407-582-1585, lily@ucf.edu

(Daytona State College) English, Nursing, Photography, Psychology: Michael Furlong – 386-506-3353, Michael.Furlong@ucf.edu

(Seminole State College, Sanford/Lake Mary) Business, Elementary Education, Legal Studies, Nursing, Psychology: Peggy Nuhn – 407-708-2863, Peggy.Nuhn@ucf.edu

Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Optics & Photonics, Physics, Statistics: Sandy Avila – 407-823-1218, Sandy.Avila@ucf.edu

Computer Science, Engineering, Industrial & Management Systems: Ven Basco – 407-823-5048, Buenaventura.Basco@ucf.edu

Communication, Criminal Justice, Interdisciplinary Studies, Journalism, Political Science, Public Administration: Corrine Bishop – 407-823-2584, Corrine.Bishop@ucf.edu

Florida Documents, Government Documents, Judaic Studies, Legal Studies, Music, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Theater: Rich Gause – 407-823-2563, richg@ucf.edu

Communication, Film, History, Journalism, Judaic Studies, Medieval & Renaissance Studies, Music, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Women’s & Gender Studies: Richard H. Harrison II – 407-823-4249, Richard.Harrison@ucf.edu

Digital Media, Emerging Media: Athena Hoeppner – 407-823-5049, athena@ucf.edu

Athletic Training & Physical Therapy, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Management & Informatics, Health Sciences, Social Work: Renee Cole Montgomery – 407-823-4658, Rcmontgomery@ucf.edu

Anthropology, Patents & Trademarks, Sociology, Women’s & Gender Studies: Missy Murphey – 407-823-5308, Rebecca.Murphey@ucf.edu

Early Childhood Education, Education, Elementary Education, Instructional Technology, Sport & Exercise Science: Terrie Sypolt – 407-823-5921, Terrie.Sypolt@ucf.edu

Accounting, Business, Management, Marketing, Real Estate, Sport Business Management: Min Tong – 407-823-3604, Min.Tong@ucf.edu

African American Studies, Art, English, Film, History, Latin American Studies, Modern Languages & Literature, Photography, Writing and Rhetoric: John Venecek – 407-823-3098, John.Venecek@ucf.edu

Psychology: Christina Wray – 407-823-4248, Christina.Wray@ucf.edu